Register Now
Classroom Login
Call Now
Call Now 855-300-1473

Graduate and Undergraduate Degree Academic Calendar


Graduate

Master of Public Administration (MPA) and Master of Science in Human Resource Development (MSHRD)

Summer I 2017
Wednesday, April 19

Application deadline

Wednesday, April 26 Deadline to register
Monday, May 1 Academic start date
Sunday, June 25  Academic end date
Summer II 2017
Wednesday, June  21       

Application deadline

Wednesday, June 28 Deadline to register
Monday, July 3 Academic start date
Sunday, August 27  Academic end date
Fall I 2017
Wednesday, August 16

Application deadline

Wednesday, August 23 Deadline to register
Monday, August 28 Academic start date
Sunday, October 22 Academic end date
Fall II 2017
Wednesday, October 11

Application deadline

Wednesday, October 18 Deadline to register
Monday, October 23 Academic start date
Sunday, December 17 Academic end date
Spring I 2018
Wednesday, December 27

Application deadline

Wednesday, January 3 Deadline to register
Monday, January 8 Academic start date
Sunday, March 4  Academic end date
Spring II 2018
Wednesday, February 21

Application deadline

Wednesday, February 28 Deadline to register
Monday, March 5 Academic start date
Sunday, April 29  Academic end date

Undergraduate

RN to BSN

Summer I 2017
Wednesday, April 19

Application deadline

Monday, April 24 Deadline to register
Monday, May 1 Academic start date
Sunday, June 25  Academic end date
Fall I 2017
Wednesday, August 16

Application deadline

Monday, August 21 Deadline to register
Monday, August 28 Academic start date
Sunday, October 22 Academic end date
Spring I 2018
Wednesday, December 27

Application deadline

Tuesday, January 2 Deadline to register
Monday, January 8 Academic start date
Sunday, March 4  Academic end date

VA Benefit Eligibility: Visit the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Web Enabled Approval Management System (WEAMS) to view which programs of study or courses are currently certified. Benefit certification depends upon your VA determined eligibility, enrollment status and certified program of study.