Register Now
Classroom Login
Call Now
Call Now 855-300-1473

Graduate and Undergraduate Degree Academic Calendar


Important Dates

Summer II 2016
Friday, June 17 at 3 pm

Application deadline for the following degree programs:

  • BA in Public Service & Administration
  • BA in Leadership Studies
  • BIS in General Studies
Wednesday, June 22

Application deadline for the following degree programs:

  • Master of Public Administration
  • Master of Science in Human Resource Development
  • RN to BSN program
Wednesday, June 29  Deadline to register
Wednesday, June 29  Deadline to order books
Tuesday, July 5  Classes begin
Sunday, August 28 Last day of classes
Fall I 2016

Friday, August 9 at 3 pm

Application deadline for the following degree programs:

  • BA in Public Service & Administration
  • BA in Leadership Studies
  • BIS in General Studies

 

Wednesday, August 17

Application deadline for the following degree programs:

  • Master of Public Administration
  • Master of Science in Human Resource Development
  • RN to BSN program
Wednesday, August 24 Deadline to register
Wednesday, August 24 Deadline to order books
Monday, August 29 Classes begin
Sunday, October 23  Last day of classes
Fall II 2016

Tuesday, October 11 at 3 pm

Application deadline for the following degree programs:

  • BA in Public Service & Administration
  • BA in Leadership Studies
  • BIS in General Studies

 

Wednesday, October 12

Application deadline for the following degree programs:

  • Master of Public Administration
  • Master of Science in Human Resource Development
  • RN to BSN program
Wednesday, October 19 Deadline to register
Wednesday, October 19 Deadline to order books
Monday, October 24 Classes begin
Sunday, December 18  Last day of classes

Note: The application deadline for the BA in Public Service & Administration, BA in Leadership Studies and BIS in General Studies programs differ from other Villanova University degree programs. With the exception of the application deadline, all other dates applies for all undergraduate and graduate degree programs.