Graduate and Undergraduate Degree Academic Calendar


Important Dates

Summer II 2015
Wednesday, June 17 Application Deadline
Wednesday, June 24 Deadline to register.
Wednesday, June 24 Deadline to order books.
Monday, June 29 Classes begin.
Sunday, August 23 Last day of classes.
Fall I 2015
Wednesday, August 12 Application Deadline.
Wednesday, August 19 Deadline to register.
Wednesday, August 19 Deadline to order books.
Monday, August 24 Classes begin.
Sunday, October 18 Last day of classes.
Fall II 2015
Wednesday, October 7 Application Deadline
Wednesday, October 14 Deadline to register.
Wednesday, October 14 Deadline to order books.
Monday, October 19 Classes begin.
Sunday, December 13 Last day of classes.